7 Year Journey to Life

by christineah

As a former Lightworker, and now a member of Desteni for nearly three years, I have this opportunity to write a blog a everyday and stand up and apply self-forgiveness and self-corrective actions on patterns that I have accepted and allowed to live as within my mind.

I have this opportunity, as does everyone else, to walk myself step by step, breath by breath, day by day as Life as who I really am as one and equal with all.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I was helping mankind and the planet by believing and existing in and as love and light.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that in coming from love and light I was changing myself and the world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that in coming from love and light I was in the truth of who I thought I was, whereas I was actually living a lie because there is no practical value in love and light as they are programs of the mind and do not in fact change the current reality of the earth, and in fact, does the complete opposite and adds to the pain and suffering that is existing in massive proportions.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to allow love and light to exist within and as me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that love and light were real and tangible, creating a change on the planet by raising its vibration, ascending out of the darkness and into the light as long as I kept my thoughts, feelings, emotions focused on Love, light would prevail.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that God existed as a God of Love and Light and we as mankind had fallen and it was up to us through Love and light to rise up so we could again be with God.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe in a God that did not see the pain and suffering on Earth because he/she only saw/was in Light, therefore the darkness did not really exist but was an illusion that would fall away as we ascended into our lightbodies.

I commit myself to Stand Up Here in the Physical, because that is what is real.

I commit myself to Stand Up and Walk, step by step, breath by breath, birthing myself in the physical through common sense in self-honesty and not in separation from myself in the mind believing in a God of love and light that will save me/us.

I commit myself to apply self-forgiveness and self-corrective statements and actions, to push myself to look at and walk the points/patterns that I have accepted and allowed to exist within and as me/us in this current reality.

I commit myself to blog every day for 7 years , to release every and all accumulation that now is my/our current reality.

I commit myself to stability and not any kind of uplifting experience as that is a clear indicator that I am in my/the mind.

I commit to face all points/patterns that I/we have created through my/our acceptances and allowances no matter how hard it is to look at.

I commit myself to Stand Up As One As Equal As All.

 

